Party Settings




Table of Contents

How to

The old party settings just let's you see the Nearby Players and your Party Members. Now let's explain the new settings. The default will always have a check mark in all boxes.

autopath.jpg

Checkboxes for Players
If you uncheck the box corresponding to the job, the player settings window will hide the players with that job.

Checkboxes for Clans
If you uncheck the 1st box, the player settings window will hide the your clanmates but show everyone else. Very useful in Territorial wars.

If you uncheck the 2nd box, the player settings window will show only your clanmates and hide everyone else.

Reference: PWI

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License